Retro, Rock'n'Roll, Rockabilly, Vintage store
Search Your Cart   Continue Shopping

CD - The Jumpcats "Where's my Quiff?"

(Code: CD-JUMP)
10.00 EUR
Add to cart
CD - The Jumpcats "Where's my Quiff?"
CD The Jumpcats "Where's my Quiff"
Empire Records

1. Calamity Jane
2. She is so wild
3. Where's my quiff
4. Let it roll
5. White knuckle ride
6. Won't you Do me right tonight
7. Speed it ip
8. Wladi Texas Mecca Polka Blues
9. On the other side
10. Hoppin and a boppin
11. Double dating baby
12. Flying saucers rocknroll
13. I can't get through to you
14. Green eyed devil
15. Baby blue eyes