Retro, Rock'n'Roll, Rockabilly, Vintage store
Search Your Cart   Continue Shopping

CD - The Cream of the Crop!

(Code: CD - CREAM)
10.00 EUR
Add to cart
CD - The Cream of the Crop!
CD The Cream of the Crop!
Rhythm Bomb.
avec Rayburn Anthony, Doug Wilshire, Jason Lee Wilson, Don Karlos

1. Cousin Jody's Still
2. Don's Corvette and Linda's Daughter
3. Four Singin' Friends
4. Gear Up Daddy
5. I Miss Mississipi
6. I Told You So
7. I'll Win Your Heart
8. No Matter Where You Go
9. Why Don't We Write A Song Together?
10. My Way Down
11. I'm Blue
12. Don't Call Me Baby Anymore