Retro, Rock'n'Roll, Rockabilly, Vintage store
Search Your Cart   Continue Shopping

CD - Riverside Trio "My Baby's Gone"

(Code: CD-RIVE)
14.00 EUR
Add to cart
CD - Riverside Trio "My Baby's Gone"

1. I want to be babied
2. Who do you love
3. Walk talk voodoo
4. Call me darlin
5. Have myself a ball (Live)
6. Ready to go home
7. Drinkin wine spo-dee-o-dee
8. Free born man
9. Don't need alcohol
10. My baby's gone
11. Little Red Rooster
12. Scream shout voodoo
13. Slip, slip slippin in (Live)
14. Women make a fool out of me